top of page
  • Writer's pictureEarth To Andre

LOOEEZ a Brush with Greatness

When you’re read the attention grabbing text “of the future” in praise of a product before I am willing to bet my entire collections of vintage Jem and the Holograms Pogs that it’s never been for a toilet brush…until now! Boom went the dynamite…or is that flush?


Let me ask you something: how embarrassed are you by your current toilet brush? Are you worried you partner, parent or a surprise bathroom visit from Ryan Reynolds will reveal all your, umm, dirty little secrets? Truth is, modern day brushes get kinda’ gunky as their bristles collect all the insane things you really don’t want to think are lingering around your bathroom.


You want proof? Ok, you asked for it. Go and look up how much bacteroidaceae are currently lurking on your bathroom floor, tub or, eek, toothbrush. Go on, I’ll wait.

Ok, you back ready to give the place a thorough scrub with some Mr. Clean and a sandblaster? With better Living’s new Looeez Hygienic Toilet Squeegee, you’ll have a lot less cleanliness calamities to scrub away. This is the toiler brush revolutionized, taking care of that bacterial nastiness with one simple phrase: bye bye bristles!


I call it a brush with greatness though it’s closer to what might happen if your old brush bristles merged with your windshield wipers. Yeah, I know what you’re thinking…sure, that’s all fine and dandy on my windows but however would it work on the toilet?


Let me explain. Simply put, the 6 blade helix head simulates older brushes while not attracting all the germs and gross drips they’d produce all over your tiles. The LOOEEZ is made of hygienic rubber, which means it takes less effort to swab the bowl. The blades can reach right under the rim to get at those tougher areas and dry out quickly. Best of all, it’s made with zeomic, a safe silver-base inorganic additive inhibits the growth of bacteria and eliminates odors caused by germs.


As a bachelor you can probably guess the state of my porcelain throne before I nabbed me a LOOEEZ. Constantly on the go, it’s easy to leave commode cleanliness for a rainy day circa 2024. One squirt of Clorox and a couple swishes and swipes, however, and my bowl looked as good as the day I moved in.


The LOOEEZ is all backed by a 5-year Warranty, something you probably never thought you’d need for anything you’d stick in your toilet. Err…unless you’ve heard the teeth clenching splash of your cell attempting to flee to the Atlantic and, heck, even iPhone only gives you a year of service!


Trust me, unless you normally use your toilet brush for target practice, toss it off a cliff or your bathroom explodes, you’re not going to need to send this back. The brush of the future is built for just that. But don’t take my word for it, snag and swish one of your own today at http://www.dispenser.com!

bottom of page